Welcome To ADBusters
  ADBusters In The News

Other Related News

  1. WARNING! The site http://kennydyerstuff.homestead.com/files/ is offering a tool disinfect_html.zip that is supposed to remove your banners. Do not use/download it, the tool contains a SubSeven trojan that will allow access to your computer. So yes, it will remove the banners. Along with all the other files on your computer.

  2. Please note, the only valid URL for this site is http://pks.theshoppe.com/. If you try to reach us using a different URL you may not end up where you expect to.

 

A message from the webmasters

  We'd like to thank everybody for their supportive messages. Please note that we are unable to reply as we have indications that AOL is not too taken with this site and seems to be trying to identify the person or persons behind it.

Please be assured that all feedback and guestbook entries are read and acted upon. Mostly within 24 to 48 hours depending on schedule and workload.

  A few people pointed out speelink misteeks present on our site. Apologies for those but there's no native Englsh speaker working on this site.

Please feel free to point out any spelling bloopers via the Feedback Form but please also specify on which page or pages the bloopers where found. So we do not have to scour each and every page.

 

 

Join the MyPoints Program. Earn free rewards!